Hair Makeover!

I’ve talked a lot about makeovers and resetting my life. If you really think about it, the idea is a major process. The best way see yourself in a positive way is to feel good about it.

A simple hair change can do wonders!

It’s been about two moths since I’ve gotten my hair done from a regular touch up. This time around I’m making a more drastic change. It’s not that I’m ashamed of how I look. It’s just fun playing around with different styles. The only problem is being able to find the perfect hair stylist and trust that person completely.

I’ve been in San Diego for years and never had somebody to go to consistently. Luckily, I met the best hair stylist this year! She’s the only one I’ve found since living here that I keep going back to. I’ve set up appointments with her since July, and I love how my hair turns out every single time.

If you’re in the San Diego area, feel free to contact me, and I will definitely recommend you to her.

Check out the before and after! My hair is bleached and was dyed with more of a subtle reddish-purple before, but it turned super brassy after two months.

What do you think of the new red? This is definitely the brightest I’ve ever had my hair. It’s a very vibrant red color, and I love it to pieces. I know this is a bit of a bad picture. I promise to post a better one soon.

I definitely approve of my new hair color and have gotten tons of compliments within the 12 hour span of getting it done.

Red is definitely my new favorite color. 

Always,
Diana

 

Leave a Reply

